Pitbull Sets Release Date for New Album ‘Climate Change’

After releasing a few singles from his upcoming album last year, Pitbull has finally set a release date for the new LP titled Climate Change. Mr. Worldwide took to social media to announce that the album will drop March 17.

Climate Change will feature major collaborations including Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias, Prince Royce, Austin Mahone, Robin Thicke, Flo Rida, Stephen A. Clark and Ape Drums.

Climate Change follows Pitbull’s 2016 Grammy-winning album Dale, his first Spanish album in many years, featuring Ricky Martin, Gente de Zona, Osmani García and Farruko.

Aside from releasing his new album, Pitbull fans can also expect a possible tour with frequent collaborator Enrique Iglesias — who he toured with back in 2014-15, along with J Balvin.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s